top of page
Search
  • mckennakostyszyn

Blog Week 2

This week I did another research assessment and called several addictive Psychiatry places. This week I learned more about the certain drug and substance abuse is that our most common and addictive Psychiatry. I also learned that this is not gonna be an easy process I’m really going to have to keep trying to find the interviews that I need to do.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 27 E-Learning

This past week I have been preparing to record my "final product' which is basically me giving my four key points a explanation and...

Week 26 E-learning

This past week in ISM I researched a lot about how to maintain a audiences attention. I did this by watching several ted talks and taking...

Week 25 E- Learning

This past week in ISM has been kinda stressful. I say stressful in the fact that at this point this class feels so inconclusive. I feel...

Comments


bottom of page