top of page
Search
  • mckennakostyszyn

Blog Week 7

week-7-This past week I wrote a recap on the kids group therapy session at Grace of change. I also thought long and hard about what I'd like to do for my original work this semester. For me this took me a while because I really was struggling with what I wanted to do. I finally came to the conclusion that I really want to do a research paper about all the different types of curriculum already set in place for emotional social health. I also really revamped my organizational skills I'm trying to be more efficient and I'm trying to be more punctual with my deadlines. I know what this upcoming original work that is really going to challenge me but I believe through good organization skills and good planning skills that I will be able to accomplish all I want and more. My plan for this upcoming week is to meet with my mentor and ask her to be my mentor and have her sign the handbook. My plan is also to go over some new organizational skills that I should be using in order to be more efficient with my work time. I also really want to research more for my research assessment this week of what social emotional curriculum is mandated by the state of Texas. I also believe my mentor Shannon has an event coming up that I am really excited to talk to her about see if I can attend it. I'm also really just excited to jump headfirst into thinking about what I want to do for my original work and just starting to put the ground steps into it.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 27 E-Learning

This past week I have been preparing to record my "final product' which is basically me giving my four key points a explanation and...

Week 26 E-learning

This past week in ISM I researched a lot about how to maintain a audiences attention. I did this by watching several ted talks and taking...

Week 25 E- Learning

This past week in ISM has been kinda stressful. I say stressful in the fact that at this point this class feels so inconclusive. I feel...

Comments


bottom of page