top of page
Search
  • mckennakostyszyn

E-Learning Week 23

This past week in ISMI have actually gotten a lot done despite the E-Learning barrier. I have made a lot of self reflections this past week I was inspired by this really good ted talk on how to face adversity. I also did a lot of stuff for my final product ,most of it generally just trying to rework it but I did in fact work on it. I plan this week to work on a lot of my Final product still. I plan on doing this by working on my rough draft of my blue print and I plan on including a portion about about facing adversity in my final product because that is the large takeaway I have taken from this whole excpierence. I am so excited to see how this all turns out but also quite nervous about wether or not it will seem “impactful” a lot of fun stuff in ISM this week.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 27 E-Learning

This past week I have been preparing to record my "final product' which is basically me giving my four key points a explanation and...

Week 26 E-learning

This past week in ISM I researched a lot about how to maintain a audiences attention. I did this by watching several ted talks and taking...

Week 25 E- Learning

This past week in ISM has been kinda stressful. I say stressful in the fact that at this point this class feels so inconclusive. I feel...

コメント


bottom of page