top of page
Search
  • mckennakostyszyn

Extended E-Learning/Week 21

This past week in ISM has been pretty boring and uneventful. This past week I have done a lot of research over the four main concepts that Shannon had given me. I’m going to text her my work today and get feedback on what I did last week. I do have some concerns following the future to do with my final product. My final product was going to be an event held at our school. I discussed this with our counselor. But now with all of this craziness going on I am quite unsure of what I need to do in the week is coming to prepare a good final product and make sure that it will be able to be followed through. My plan for this upcoming week is to hopefully discuss with Mrs.Britain some of the struggles that I am having and get some guidance on my final product. Since the majority of my product is relied on attending addiction counseling meetings I am kinda at a stuck point. It is really hard to maintain this since of understanding my topic without getting to actually witness it. I am still optimistic that we will all pull through and produce great final products.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 27 E-Learning

This past week I have been preparing to record my "final product' which is basically me giving my four key points a explanation and...

Week 26 E-learning

This past week in ISM I researched a lot about how to maintain a audiences attention. I did this by watching several ted talks and taking...

Week 25 E- Learning

This past week in ISM has been kinda stressful. I say stressful in the fact that at this point this class feels so inconclusive. I feel...

Comments


bottom of page