top of page
Search
  • mckennakostyszyn

Spring Break/Corona extended Break/ Week 20

I do have to say I feel like this year of ISM students have had the most interesting year. Over spring break I furthered my knowledge on what I would need to include in my new found four concepts to plan a hopeful event. I also reached out to my mentor and we both had a good conversation about where my goals should be in this lesson plan. This week I plan on finally finishing my annotated bibliography and getting ahead of my ISM workload. Luckily for me I do not think I should have to much struggle in furthering my knowledge on my concept ,but I am going to be missing meetings of which I could learn a great deal about my four main concepts. I also am going to come up with a plan of action with Shannon in case this corona quarantine goes into place. I want to have a set plan that will allow me to stay on track in the learning of my topic in a safe way. Very interesting past few weeks I have to say. A lot on our plates adapting to E learning and staying active with ISM. A challenge that will build character. I am hopeful for the future and hopeful that ISM FPN and end of the year markings will stay the same.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 27 E-Learning

This past week I have been preparing to record my "final product' which is basically me giving my four key points a explanation and...

Week 26 E-learning

This past week in ISM I researched a lot about how to maintain a audiences attention. I did this by watching several ted talks and taking...

Week 25 E- Learning

This past week in ISM has been kinda stressful. I say stressful in the fact that at this point this class feels so inconclusive. I feel...

Comments


bottom of page