top of page
Search
  • mckennakostyszyn

Week 16

This past week has been all about shifting our mindset from original work and winter showcase to thinking about final products. I spent my week coming up with a detailed plan all about what I want my Final product to be and why. I felt like the why was very important as that is whats gonna keep the Passion an fire going when the work starts to get tough and feel at sometimes impossible.Overall I think this Final product will require a lot of work and effort but the results are very obtainable. The overall pay off should be awareness of the important information that can prevent addiction and bad lifestyle choices. This will not only benefit our district but also benefit our future society. This is something that impacts our future and I hope I do it justice through this final product. My plan for this upcoming week is to get caught up on my last research assessment and really create a detailed list of what I need every week to be accomplished for my final product. I also plan on reaching out to my mentor to see if I can sit in on some meetings this week just to keep my SEL observation fresh. I also will be analyzing curriculum templates this week to show Shannon some ideas and get her feedback on what she thinks the best format for what I am trying to do will be. I am super excited to start this journey and really get my ISM Final product started after all this hard work and extensive researching.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 27 E-Learning

This past week I have been preparing to record my "final product' which is basically me giving my four key points a explanation and...

Week 26 E-learning

This past week in ISM I researched a lot about how to maintain a audiences attention. I did this by watching several ted talks and taking...

Week 25 E- Learning

This past week in ISM has been kinda stressful. I say stressful in the fact that at this point this class feels so inconclusive. I feel...

Comments


bottom of page