top of page
Search
  • mckennakostyszyn

Week 18

This week in ISM I have really started diving in head first to my Original work. I have started researching my curriculum and started making a model of what I would like my outline to look like. I also drafted a almost final calendar of all the things I need to be doing to stay on task. This week I plan on using my knowledge of writing curriculum to come up with a firm outline and a firm calendar to meet with my mentor and show her and get her approval on everything. I need to get caught up on my missing research assessment of which i'm going to turn my notes of how to write a curriculum. I took very detailed and organized notes on the structure and how to do it. I also plan on meeting with Mrs.Brittain and discuss with her how I should go about this curriculum. I also need to prepare for my speech I will be giving to my ISM class on tuesday the 25th. I am a tad overwhelmed right now and I need to reorganize my ISM life. All very exciting stuff though. It will all pay off in the end if I do this right. I plan on meeting with my mentor on monday and discussing with her my ISM plan on my original work. Since she did not come to my winter showcase I will as well need to try and capture a good photo with her. I can't wait to continue with my ISM journey and hopefully make a great product.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 27 E-Learning

This past week I have been preparing to record my "final product' which is basically me giving my four key points a explanation and...

Week 26 E-learning

This past week in ISM I researched a lot about how to maintain a audiences attention. I did this by watching several ted talks and taking...

Week 25 E- Learning

This past week in ISM has been kinda stressful. I say stressful in the fact that at this point this class feels so inconclusive. I feel...

Comentarios

No se pudieron cargar los comentarios
Parece que hubo un problema técnico. Intenta volver a conectarte o actualiza la página.
bottom of page