top of page
Search
  • mckennakostyszyn

Week 19

This past week in ISM I have definitely had to do some souls searching. I had lost a lot of passion and interest in my field. I was very discouraged about my final product. Luckily with the help of my counselor at school and my mentor they helped me find a better and more realistic idea for my topic. girls support girls conference. I will hold this conference at my school and use the four pin point curriculum topics me and my mentor will work on. I then also handled my Final Presentation Night conflict. I will be attending other schools final presentation night instead of ours. I am getting my ISM life together. I had a very successful meeting with my mentor and am ready to finish this spring semester strong. This week I plan to turn in and get caught up on all my missing work and set a work schedule so i can still be productive over spring break. I Hope to return from spring break with the basis of what I will be presenting at my event so I can present it to our admin as soon as possible. Very glad to have this passion back!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 27 E-Learning

This past week I have been preparing to record my "final product' which is basically me giving my four key points a explanation and...

Week 26 E-learning

This past week in ISM I researched a lot about how to maintain a audiences attention. I did this by watching several ted talks and taking...

Week 25 E- Learning

This past week in ISM has been kinda stressful. I say stressful in the fact that at this point this class feels so inconclusive. I feel...

Comments


bottom of page